MOUNT RAINIER
GEOLOGY & WEATHER
Hello guest! [ Log In ]
Seismographs, RSAM and RSAM2 plots

EXPERIMENTAL Mount Rainier Debris Flow Detection System (last 60 minutes)
What is this?

View Last 1 hour RAW RSAM Results | View Last 24 hours RAW RSAM Results

Show the following amount of time:
This page automatically refreshes every 5 minutes.

EMERALD RIDGE (RER-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: RSAM2 ≥ 500 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 38
Last Update: 2020-08-03 14:24:53 GMT(2020-08-03 07:24:53 PDT)
10-minute Average: 38.947
30-minute Average: 38.729
1-hour Average: 48.479
3-hour Average: 55.139
6-hour Average: 71.275
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours




MOUNT FREMONT (FMW-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: Currently being established, preliminary: RSAM2 ≥ 250 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 4
Last Update: 2020-08-03 14:24:58 GMT(2020-08-03 07:24:58 PDT)
10-minute Average: 3.222
30-minute Average: 3.241
1-hour Average: 3.183
3-hour Average: 3.979
6-hour Average: 4.744
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours




LONGMIRE (LO2-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: Currently being established, preliminary: RSAM2 ≥ 75 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 207
Last Update: 2020-08-03 14:25:12 GMT(2020-08-03 07:25:12 PDT)
10-minute Average: 48.450
30-minute Average: 23.800
1-hour Average: 16.658
3-hour Average: 10.947
6-hour Average: 9.276
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours