MOUNT RAINIER DEBRIS-FLOW DETECTION SYSTEM MT. FREMONT (FMW) FMW RAW IN-LINE SEISMIC TRACE - LAST 60 MINS Sunday, September 19, 2021, 12:59:20 UTC 2021-09-19 05:00:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:00:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:10:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:10:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:20:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:20:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:30:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:30:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:40:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:40:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:50:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:50:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) 2,329 1,033 COUNTS FMW SEISMIC SPECTRA - LAST 60 MINS Sunday, September 19, 2021, 12:59:20 UTC 2021-09-19 05:00:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:00:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:10:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:10:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:20:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:20:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:30:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:30:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:40:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:40:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:50:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:50:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) 20 15 10 5 0 FREQUENCY (Hz) FMW REAL-TIME SEISMIC AMPLITUDE (RSAM AND RSAM2) - LAST 60 MINS Sunday, September 19, 2021, 12:59:20 UTC 2021-09-19 05:00:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:00:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:01:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:01:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:02:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:02:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:03:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:03:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:04:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:04:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:05:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:05:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:06:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:06:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:07:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:07:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:08:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:08:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:09:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:09:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:10:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:10:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:11:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:11:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:12:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:12:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:13:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:13:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:14:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:14:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:15:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:15:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:16:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:16:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:17:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:17:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:18:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:18:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:19:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:19:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:20:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:20:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:21:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:21:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:22:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:22:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:23:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:23:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:24:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:24:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:25:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:25:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:26:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:26:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:27:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:27:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:28:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:28:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:29:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:29:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:30:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:30:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:31:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:31:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:32:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:32:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:33:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:33:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:34:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:34:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:35:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:35:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:36:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:36:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:37:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:37:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:38:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:38:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:39:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:39:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:40:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:40:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:41:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:41:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:42:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:42:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:43:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:43:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:44:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:44:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:45:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:45:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:46:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:46:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:47:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:47:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:48:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:48:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:49:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:49:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:50:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:50:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:51:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:51:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:52:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:52:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:53:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:53:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:54:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:54:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:55:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:55:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:56:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:56:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:57:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:57:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:58:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:58:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) 2021-09-19 05:59:00 PDT (2021-09-19 12:59:00 GMT) RSAM - RAW Unfiltered RSAM valuesRSAM RSAM2 - Filtered RSAM values (This is feed the system is searching on)RSAM2 Alert level - the minimum detection limitAL (250) 250 0 RSAM COUNTS NO DEBRIS FLOWS DETECTED ON FMW IN THE LAST 24 HOURS