Hello guest! [ Log In ]
Seismographs, RSAM and RSAM2 plots

EXPERIMENTAL Mount Rainier Debris Flow Detection System (last 60 minutes)
What is this?

View Last 1 hour RAW RSAM Results | View Last 24 hours RAW RSAM Results

Show the following amount of time:
This page automatically refreshes every 5 minutes.

EMERALD RIDGE (RER-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: RSAM2 ≥ 500 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 17
Last Update: 2020-04-01 10:50:07 GMT(2020-04-01 03:50:07 PDT)
10-minute Average: 14.526
30-minute Average: 13.119
1-hour Average: 12.487
3-hour Average: 12.685
6-hour Average: 14.001
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours




MOUNT FREMONT (FMW-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: Currently being established, preliminary: RSAM2 ≥ 250 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 2
Last Update: 2020-03-31 12:48:27 GMT(2020-03-31 05:48:27 PDT)
10-minute Average: 0.000
30-minute Average: 0.000
1-hour Average: 0.000
3-hour Average: 0.000
6-hour Average: 0.000
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours




LONGMIRE (LO2-EHZ-UW)
Alert Threshold: Currently being established, preliminary: RSAM2 ≥ 75 for 5 minutes with a slope ≥ 0.030.

RSAM2 Values:
Last Value: 3
Last Update: 2020-04-01 10:49:56 GMT(2020-04-01 03:49:56 PDT)
10-minute Average: 4.389
30-minute Average: 3.810
1-hour Average: 3.847
3-hour Average: 3.841
6-hour Average: 4.128
DF Detected? None in last 24 hours